All four demo tracks below feature Clyde Morris Guitars & Vocals, Manu Vitale Bass, David Hippel Drums, and Federico Parodi Keys. These four demo tracks are the essence of 'Clyde & The Blue Grooves'. I would like to thank the guys above for a brilliant job. I would also like to thank Graham Pike for doing a great job recording and producing these tracks.